New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for the best of both worlds

Im avery out going person and I love trying new things. I love walks in the forest walks on the beach. I would love to meet someone eith the same interest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleGeneral Manager

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchSomeone that can accept me for who i am.
Our first datehugs and kisses.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Exhibitionism, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Smoking

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a year
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":nothing really, so long as its all safe and no one gets hurt.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to do it all there are no limits as to what i wouldent try.
Fantasy locationDark alley
Fantasy sex partner:One that would dare to try anything!